Green Mountain Inn
18 Main Street
P. O. Box 60
Stowe, Vermont 05672

 

Phone: 802-253-7301
Toll-Free: 800-253-7302
Fax: 802-253-5096
Email: info@greenmountaininn.com

 

Management Inquiries
Patti Clark
Innkeeper
patti@gminn.com
802-253-4400, ext. 604

 

Reservations
info@greenmountaininn.com
800-253-7302

 

Lodging Inquiries
Brittany Clark
Lodging Manager
Brittany@gminn.com
802-253-4400, ext. 636

 

Housekeeping Inquiries
Laurie Hodgdon
Housekeeping Manager
Laurie@gminn.com
802-917-1155

 

Group Sales – (Corporate, Weddings and Events)
groupsales@gminn.com
800-253-7302, ext. 606

 

Marketing Inquiries
Sam Sequist
Marketing Coordinator
Sam@gminn.com
802-253-7301, ext. 601

 

Facilities Inquiries
Russell Allen
Director of Property Operations
Russell@gminn.com
802-793-0036

 

Stowe Village Massage
Mia Lanpher
Massage Manager
mia@gminn.com
802-253-7301, ext. 610

 

Accounting and Human Resource Inquiries
Maureen Keefe
Maureen@gminn.com
802-253-7301, ext. 612