menu

Contact Us

Green Mountain Inn
18 Main Street
P. O. Box 60
Stowe, Vermont 05672

 

Phone: 802-253-7301
Toll-Free: 800-253-7302
Fax: 802-253-5096
Email: info@gminn.com

 

Sign Up to Our Newsletter

 

Management Inquiries
Jewel Mason
General Manager
jewel@gminn.com
802-253-4400, ext. 633

 

Lodging Inquiries / Reservations
info@gminn.com

 

Housekeeping Inquiries
Laurie Hodgdon
Housekeeping Manager
laurie@gminn.com
802-696-9465

 

Group Sales – (Corporate, Weddings and Events)
Event Sales Manager
groupsales@gminn.com
800-253-7302, ext. 607

 

Marketing Inquiries
Sam Sequist
Marketing Coordinator
sam@gminn.com
802-917-1155

 

Facilities Inquiries
Josh Grondin
Director of Property Operations
joshg@gminn.com
802-253-7301, ext. 630

 

Stowe Village Massage
Mia Albrektsson
Massage Manager
mia@stowevillagemassage.com
802-253-7301, ext. 610

 

Accounting and Human Resource Inquiries
Malinda Pearson
malinda@gminn.com
802-253-7301, ext. 612

up